The One with the Inappropriate Reply

I cracked a joke about having a date when the truth is I have an important dental appointment. (ayan kasi nag volunteer maging patient)

And you replied with a joke about bringing a contraceptive.

Iha naman na activate tuloy tita mode ko.

🎶 Batang bata ka pa at marami ka pang kailangang malaman at intindihin sa mundo at yan ay totoo 🎶

Hay. There are days that I feel like I’m too old for all these. With my current batchmates, I sometimes feel like I’m surrounded by kids. Iba yung level nila. But when I’m around my original batchmates I feel like I’m too young. I feel like a kid around young professionals. Ibang level na din sila.

I’m too young and too old at the same time. I’m in between, no wonder I feel like floating.

Leave a Reply

